canvas.png

The "PEARLS" of Morne La Croix

Sat. 11th July/ Sat. 01st & 15th August 2020

Meeting time: 6:00am

Meeting place: Pricesmart, Mausica, ARIMA

For details: Click on the image above.

 

HIKE FUNATICS EVENT

$100.TTD

canvas.png

Salt & Fresh Boat Tour

North Coast (East)

Sat. 25th & Sun. 26th July

Sun.30th Aug.

Meeting time: 7:00am

Meeting place: The "Look-Out", NORTH COAST ROAD

For details: Click on the image above.

 

BEACH COMBERS  EVENT

$240.TTD

canvas.png

Paria Bay & Waterfall

Sat. 08th Aug.2020

Meeting time: 6:00am

Meeting place: The "Look-Out", NORTH COAST ROAD

For details: Click on the image above.

 

BELLY BURNERS EVENT

$120.TTD

DSCN0091.JPG

Senna Bay

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Meeting time: 6:00am

Meeting place: The "Look-Out", NORTH COAST ROAD

For details: Click on the image above.

 

BELLY BURNERS EVENT

$100.TTD

canvas.png

Balandra Basin & Beach

Sunday 12th July

Saturday 22nd Aug. 2020

Meeting time: 6:00am

Meeting place: Pricesmart, Mausica, ARIMA

For details: Click on the image above.

 

HIKE FUNATICS EVENT

$100.TTD

Full Moon.jpg

Sunset/Full-Moon Walk up Tracking Station

Saturday 01st August 2020

Meeting time: 4:30pm

Meeting place: Mt. Hope Hospital, MOUNT HOPE

Cost includes transportation from and to Mount Hope Hospital

For details: Click on the image above.

 

BELLY BURNERS EVENT

$150.TTD

canvas.png

Mystique Pool

Sunday 09th August 2020

Meeting time: 6:00am

Meeting place: Pricesmart, Mausica, ARIMA

For details: Click on the image above.

 

HIKE FUNATICS EVENT

$100.TTD

canvas.png

Rio Seco Waterfall

Monday 31st August 2020

Meeting time: 6:00am

Meeting place: Pricesmart, Mausica, ARIMA

Cost includes

For details: Click on the image above.

 

HIKE FUNATICS EVENT

$100.TTD

canvas.png

Balata Bay

Sunday 19th July 2020

Meeting time: 6:00am

Meeting place: The "Look-Out", NORTH COAST ROAD

For details: Click on the image above.

 

BELLY BURNERS EVENT

$100.TTD

(5) Peechon Cove.png

Peechon Cove

Sunday 02nd August 2020

Meeting time: 6:00am

Meeting place: The "Pillars", NORTH COAST ROAD

For details: Click on the image above.

 

BELLY BURNERS EVENT

$100.TTD

(1) Maraquete Bay.png

Maraquete Bay

Sunday 16th August 2020

Meeting time: 6:00am

Meeting place: The "Look-Out", NORTH COAST ROAD

For details: Click on the image above.

 

HIKE FUNATICS EVENT

$100.TTD